Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/html/ifdnrg_sites/bapca.org.uk/components/com_jreviews/jreviews/models/field.php on line 2103
<![CDATA[Local groups]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/ https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/birmingham-open-person-centred-group.html <![CDATA[Birmingham Open Person Centred Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/birmingham-open-person-centred-group.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 75 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/brighton-person-centred-community.html <![CDATA[Brighton Person Centred Community]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/brighton-person-centred-community.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 77 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/central-london-person-centred-encounter-group.html <![CDATA[Central London Person-Centred Encounter Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/central-london-person-centred-encounter-group.html Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:39:58 +0000 856 2017-01-25 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/coventry-person-centred-group.html <![CDATA[Coventry Person-Centred Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/coventry-person-centred-group.html Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:34:00 +0100 692 2014-10-15 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/derby-the-person-centred-gathering.html <![CDATA[Derby – the Person-Centred Gathering]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/derby-the-person-centred-gathering.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 79 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/eastbourne-person-centred-community.html <![CDATA[Eastbourne Person-Centred Community]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/eastbourne-person-centred-community.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 106 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/farnham-bapca-group.html <![CDATA[Farnham BAPCA Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/farnham-bapca-group.html Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:36:00 +0000 629 2014-02-11 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/north-herts-bapca.html <![CDATA[Hertfordshire (North)]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/north-herts-bapca.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 81 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/ <![CDATA[Hillingdon BAPCA]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/ Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 78 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/kent-pca-group.html <![CDATA[Kent PCA Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/kent-pca-group.html Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:53:00 +0100 573 2013-04-19 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/lancaster-person-centred-practitioner-network.html <![CDATA[Lancaster – Person-Centred Practitioner Network]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/lancaster-person-centred-practitioner-network.html Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:00:00 +0100 575 2013-04-21 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/open-doors-to-open-people.html <![CDATA[London south west]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/open-doors-to-open-people.html Sat, 22 Oct 2016 09:03:06 +0100 829 2016-10-22 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/london-east-and-north-east.html <![CDATA[London East & North East]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/london-east-and-north-east.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 86 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/manchester.html <![CDATA[Manchester]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/manchester.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 102 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/milton-keynes-rogerian-group.html <![CDATA[Milton Keynes Rogerian Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/milton-keynes-rogerian-group.html Sat, 22 Oct 2016 09:16:45 +0100 831 2016-10-22 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/person-centered-app-north.html <![CDATA[Northern Ireland]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/person-centered-app-north.html Sat, 22 Oct 2016 09:07:08 +0100 830 2016-10-22 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/nottingham-pca-group.html <![CDATA[Nottingham PCA Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/nottingham-pca-group.html Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:39:06 +0100 1031 2018-07-18 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/pca-yorks.html <![CDATA[PCA Yorks]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/pca-yorks.html Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 91 2011-07-01 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/london-person-centred-practitioners-london.html <![CDATA[Person-Centred City (London) ]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/london-person-centred-practitioners-london.html Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:10:00 +0100 576 2013-04-21 https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/shropshire-shrewsbury-person-centred-development-group.html <![CDATA[Shropshire – Shrewsbury Person-Centred Development Group]]> https://www.bapca.org.uk/directory/local-groups/shropshire-shrewsbury-person-centred-development-group.html Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:28:00 +0100 577 2013-04-21